You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Soul Japan Presents


  • Recorded Live in London
    Watch Preview

Track List

90 minutes Of RnB bliss • Portrait & Guest Artist • 19 plus unique numbers

1. Honey Dip
2. Natural Girl
3. On & On
4. Here We Go Again
5. Cum Over
6. I Can Call You
7. How Deep Is Your Love
8. In The Moment
9. Satisfy
10. Lovin’ U Is Ah-ight
1. Oh My Gosh
2. I Found My Smile Again
3. What Turns You On
1. AOB
2. Suga
3. Can't Hide
1. Love Could Be So Cruel
2. When Somebody Loves You Back
3. Looking For Love

Buy Pin


Pay Per View (PPV)
(Approx: $4.99)

After purchase, access PIN is valid for 48 hours (from your first play) with a maximum of 5 views.
For details, refer to T&C


By clicking 'Pay with PayPal', you're agreeing to our terms of service.
Terms & Conditions

Follow us on:

About Promoter

Soul Japan Live brings you the best of Live gigs around the world, handpicked to match discerning viewers. Engage in the heartening scenes, emotion and thrilling moments of your favourite artists performing Live in the comfort of your environment.